Public reception honoring departing elected officials Friday, Dec. 13

The Minneapolis City Council is hosting a public reception Friday, Dec. 13 honoring the service of - Mayor R. T. Rybak and Council Members Diane Hofstede (Ward 3), Don Samuels (Ward 5), Robert Lilligren (Ward 6), Gary Schiff (Ward 9), Meg Tuthill (Ward 10), Sandy Colvin Roy (Ward 12), and Betsy Hodges (Ward 13), who all leave their current elected position at the end of the year.

Folks who want to offer their farewells to these elected officials are invited to the City Hall rotunda at 2 p.m. for a formal reception. Refreshments will be served.

Farewell Reception for Departing City Officials
Friday, Dec. 13, 2013; 2 p.m.
City Hall Rotunda

Published Dec 10, 2013



Contact us

Email updates

Find a service

About this site

For employees

For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats, contact 311.
People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000.
TTY users can call 612-673-2157 or 612-673-2626.

Para asistencia 612-673-2700, Yog xav tau kev pab, hu 612-637-2800, Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500. 


311 call center

TTY relay service


facebook25x25 twitter25x25 youtube25x25 Minneapolis311icon logo tv 14 footer icon image linkedin_32x32