Mayor's Office

350 S. 5th St., Room 331
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 673-2100

Image for RSS Subscribe to the Mayor's RSS
RSS allows you to get the latest news from the Mayor's office. Learn more about RSS.

Mayor's Staff

Nicole Archbold
Policy Aide, (612) 673-3436
nicole.archbold@minneapolismn.gov

Responsibility: Public safety and civil rights

Kate Brickman
Communications Director, (612) 673-3825
kate.brickman@minneapolismn.gov

Grace Goodrich
Mayor’s Office Associate, (612) 673-3742
grace.goodrich@minneapolismn.gov

Responsibility: Constituent response and issue tracking, mayoral proclamations and letters, staff support

Dianne Haulcy 
Policy Aide, (612) 673-2486
dianne.haulcy@minneapolismn.gov

Responsibility: Early childhood, education and youth

Ben Hecker
Deputy Chief of Staff, (612) 673-2283
ben.hecker@minneapolismn.gov

Tou Tou Khamsot
Mayor’s Office Associate, (612) 673-3252
toutou.khamsot@minneapolismn.gov

Responsibility: Constituent response and issue tracking, staff support

Abdirahman Muse
Policy Aide, (612) 673- 3711
abdirahman.muse@minneapolismn.gov

Responsibility: Somali community liaison, labor liaison, neighborhoods and housing

John Stiles
Chief of Staff, (612) 673-3665
john.stiles@minneapolismn.gov

Peter Wagenius
Policy Director, (612) 673-2156
peter.wagenius@minneapolismn.gov

Responsibility: Transportation, budget and finance, public works

Office Fax: (612) 673-2305

TTY: (612) 673-2157

Last updated Apr. 16, 2014