Taxes Committee

Purpose: The Taxes Committee is responsible for reviewing and approving recommendations made by the Minneapolis Board of Appeal & Equalization related to the classification and valuation of property within the city.

Members: Abdi Warsame (chair); Kevin Reich; Cam Gordon; Jacob Frey; Barbara Johnson; Blong Yang; Lisa Goodman; Elizabeth Glidden; Alondra Cano; Lisa Bender; John Quincy; Andrew Johnson; Linea Palmisano

Meetings: At the call of the Chair

Primary Reporting Departments & Divisions:

Related Boards & Commissions:

Staff Contacts:

Check the meeting calendar or see the meeting agendas.

Last updated Dec 29, 2016