City Clerk's Office

Elections & Voter Services

City Hall
350 S 5th St Rm 1B
Minneapolis, MN 55415
elections@minneapolismn.gov

2012 Redistricting Group Members

Member Name

Contact Information

Barry Clegg, Chair*

barry@bfclegg.com
(612) 986-4889

Jay Bad Heart Bull

jaybadheartbull@me.com

Matthew Brown

(612) 760-1241

Dan Cohen*

cohendan1@msn.com
(612) 374-1530

Terra Cole

colex044@comcast.net

Corbin Connell*

corbinconnell@gmail.com

Margaret Dolan*

xmargedolan@comcast.net

Todd Ferrara*

todd.ferrara@standardheating.com
(612) 436-2351

Jill Garcia

jbgarcia3@aol.com

Richard Gerdes*

(612) 805-7143

Denny (DJ) Heinle

djheinle@cmarch.com

Natonia Johnson*

invisionit@msn.com

Andrew Kozak*

kozaknsa@mm.com

Barry Lazarus*

barrylaz@gmail.com
(612) 377-2232

Barbara Lickness*

blickness@yahoo.com

Jeanne Massey

jkmassey@earthlink.net

Jana Metge*

singdancesavetheworld@gmail.com

Jeffrey Peltola*

jahp2691@yahoo.com

Sandra Richardson

srichardson7@comcast.net

Andrea Rubenstein*

andrea.rubenstein@aol.com

Jan Sandberg*

jfschartercomm@comcast.net

Lyall Schwarzkopf*

(612) 824-9293

Gary Thaden

gthaden@gmail.com

Adosh Unni

adosh.unni@gmail.com

* denotes Charter Commissioner

Last updated Apr. 1, 2014