Police Department recognizes 25 promotions in May 16 ceremony

The Minneapolis Police Department will formally recognize the promotions of 25 staff members in a special ceremony at 3:30 p.m., Friday, May 16. The ceremony, which will be conducted by Police Chief Janeé Harteau, will be held in the Foss Center in Augsburg’s chapel at Riverside and 22nd avenues south.

Please offer your congratulations to the following:

Promoted to inspector

Medaria Arradondo

Todd Loining

Promoted to commander

Jason Case

Bruce Folkens

DeChristopher Granger

Catherine Johnson

Robert Skoro

Promoted to director

Shannon Johnson

Promoted to manager

Randy Hanson

Promoted to lieutenant

Melissa Chiodo

Christopher Hudok

Jonathon Kingsbury

Sean McGinty

Scott Zierden

Promoted to sergeant

Steven Fogarty

Michael Frye

Julie Hagen

Richard A. Jackson

Clinton Letch

Anne Moryc

Francisco Porras

Aaron M. Prescott

Sherral Miller-Schmidt

Tammy Werner

William Willner

Published May 14, 2014



Contact us

Email updates

Find a service

About this site

For employees

For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats, contact 311.
People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000.
TTY users can call 612-673-2157 or 612-673-2626.

Para asistencia 612-673-2700, Yog xav tau kev pab, hu 612-637-2800, Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500. 


311 call center

TTY relay service

City of Minneapolis Facebook City of Minneapolis Twitter City of Minneapolis YouTube ChaNNEL Minneapolis 311 Minneapolis 14 Government TV City of Minneapolis LinkedIn

Minneapolis, City of Lakes logo