Employees invited to attend Dec. 13 reception honoring departing elected leaders

All City employees are cordially invited to a public reception Friday, Dec. 13 honoring the service of Mayor R. T. Rybak and Council Members Diane Hofstede (Ward 3), Don Samuels (Ward 5), Robert Lilligren (Ward 6), Gary Schiff (Ward 9), Meg Tuthill (Ward 10), Sandy Colvin Roy (Ward 12), and Betsy Hodges (Ward 13), who all leave their current elected position at the end of the year.

This will be a great opportunity to recognize and thank our departing leaders and also a time for them to recognize and thank staff for their commitment and contributions to the City. The City Council is hosting this formal reception that will be held in the City Hall Rotunda at 2 p.m. Refreshments will be served.

Farewell Reception for Departing Elected Leaders
Friday, Dec. 13, 2013
2 p.m.
City Hall Rotunda


Published Dec 11, 2013