Neighborhood & Community Relations

Crown Roller Mill, Room 425
105 5th Avenue South 
Minneapolis, MN 55401
ncr@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673-3737

Public Roster

Neighborhood and Community Engagement Commission
2011/2012 Contact Information


Please contact Cheyenne.Erickson@minneapolismn.gov if your information has changed or is incorrect.

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Latrell

Beamon

Latrell_Beamon@yahoo.com

 

Jeffrey

Strand

Jeff_Strand@msn.com

612.588.4817

John

Finlayson

johnwfinlayson@aol.com

 

Matt

Perry

mattp@pobox.com

612.839.3320

Maria

Sarabia

m.sarabia.123@gmail.com

 

Tessa

Trepp-Wetjen

tessawetjen@gmail.com

 

Tony

Anastasia

tonyanastasia@comcast.net

 

Doron

Clark

doronclark@gmail.com

612.987.8142

Crystal

Johnson

cjohnson1063@comcast.net

 

Ed

Newman

newman.ed@gmail.com

 

Christopher

Hoffer

christopherhoffer@mac.com

 

Kenneth

Brown

ablenotdisabled@aol.com

 

Mark

Hinds

mark@lyndale.org

612.824.9402 x 16

Carol

Pass

cpass@runbox.com

 

Marcea

Mariani

marceamarcea@yahoo.com

612.724.7010

Ali

Warsame

warsame.ali1@gmail.com

 

Last updated Sep 27, 2011