Neighborhood & Community Relations

Crown Roller Mill, Room 425
105 5th Avenue South 
Minneapolis, MN 55401
ncr@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673-3737

Contact Us

  

David Rubedor

David Rubedor
Assitant City Coordinator
NCR Director
David.Rubedor@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3129

Abdirashid_Ahmed

Abdirashid Ahmed
East African Community Specialist
Abdirashid.Ahmed@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3958

Carrie Aspinwall

Carrie Aspinwall
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Carrie.Aspinwall@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2243
C:612-597-0267

Howard Blin

Howard Blin
Commuinity Engagement Manager
Howard.Blin@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3163
C:612-718-3114

Cheyenne Brodeen

Cheyenne Brodeen
Community Relations Specialist
Cheyenne.Brodeen@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2052

ChavezPhoto

Michelle Chavez
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Michelle.Chavez@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3564

DiggsPhoto

Claudia Diggs
Program Assistant
Claudia.Diggs@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3750
 

Mariano Ezpinoza

Mariano Espinoza
Latino Community Specialist
Mariano.Espinoza@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2272
C:612-281-8629

Angela Hugen

Angela Hugen
Housing District Supervisor
Angela.Hugen@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3028

Christina Kendrick

Christina Kendrick
Senior Community Specialist
Christina.Kendrick@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3952

AyiannaKennerly

Ayianna Kennerly
African American Community Specialist
Ayianna.Kennerly@minneapolismn.gov
O: 612-673-5475

Lance Knuckles

Lance Knuckles
Access & Outreach Manager
Lance.Knuckles@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2919

Christine McDonald

Christine McDonald
Native American Community Specialist
Christine.McDonald@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3954
C:612-849-2386

Stacy Sorenson

Stacy Sorenson
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Stacy.Sorenson@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2241

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson
Neighborhood Support Manager
Robert.Thompson@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2523

Jack Whitehurst

Jack Whitehurst
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Jack.Whitehurst@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-5143

 NCR_MichaelYang

Michael Yang
Southeast Asian Community Specialist
Michael.Yang@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2162

 

 

 

 

The City of Minneapolis invites and encourages participation by every resident to each program, service and event within our city. Should you require an accommodation in order for you to fully participate, or should you require this document in an alternative format, please let us know by contacting 612-673-3737.

Last updated Nov 14, 2014