Neighborhood & Community Relations

Crown Roller Mill, Suite 425
105 Fifth Avenue South 
Minneapolis, MN 55401
ncr@minneapolismn.gov
612.673.3737

Contact Us

NCR Staff Directory (pdf)

    

David Rubedor

David Rubedor
Assistant City Coordinator
NCR Director
David.Rubedor@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3129

Ariah_Fine

Ariah Fine
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Ariah.Fine@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2243

Donald Jospeh

Donald Jospeh
Deputy Director
Donald.Joseph@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2919

  Christina Kendrick

Christina Kendrick
Senior Community Specialist
Christina.Kendrick@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3952

Cheyenne Brodeen

Cheyenne Brodeen
Administration and Internal Services Manager
Cheyenne.Brodeen@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2052

  AyiannaKennerly

Ayianna Kennerly
African American Community Specialist
Ayianna.Kennerly@minneapolismn.gov
O: 612-673-5475

Abdirashid_Ahmed

Abdirashid Ahmed
East African Community Specialist
Abdirashid.Ahmed@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3958

  Christine McDonald

Christine McDonald
American Indian Community Specialist
Christine.McDonald@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3954
C:612-849-2386

ChavezPhoto

Michelle Chavez
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Michelle.Chavez@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3564

  Stacy Sorenson

Stacy Sorenson
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Stacy.Sorenson@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2241

DiggsPhoto

Claudia Diggs
Program Assistant
Claudia.Diggs@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3750
 

  Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson
Policy Specialist
Robert.Thompson@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2523

Mariano Ezpinoza

Mariano Espinoza
Latino Community Specialist
Mariano.Espinoza@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2272
C:612-281-8629

  Jack Whitehurst

Jack Whitehurst
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Jack.Whitehurst@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-5143

   

NCR_MichaelYang

 

Michael Yang
Southeast Asian Community Specialist
Michael.Yang@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2162

The City of Minneapolis invites and encourages participation by every resident to each program, service and event within our city. Should you require an accommodation in order for you to fully participate, or should you require this document in an alternative format, please let us know by contacting 612-673-3737.

Last updated Jun 5, 2017

QUICK LINKS

Home

Contact us

Email updates

Find a service

About this site

For employees

Accessibility:
For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats, contact 311.
People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000.
TTY users can call 612-673-2157 or 612-673-2626.

Para asistencia 612-673-2700, Yog xav tau kev pab, hu 612-637-2800, Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500. 

CONNECT

311 call center

TTY relay service

 

facebook25x25 twitter25x25 youtube25x25 Minneapolis311icon logo tv 14 footer icon image linkedin_32x32




mpls-logo-white120