Minneapolis Charter Commissioners

CommissionersContact InfoTerm Expires
Clegg, Barry - Chairbarry@bfclegg.com
612-986-4889
April 15, 2019
Sandberg, Jan - Vice Chair

jfschartercomm@comcast.net
612-964-3324

July 1, 2018
Schwarzkopf, Lyall - Secretary

lyall@earthlink.net
612-824-9293

May 10, 2018
Cohen, Dancohendan1@msn.com
612-374-1530
April 15, 2019
Collins, Clinton Jr.clcollins@geico.com
612-746-0406
May 10, 2018
Ferrara, Toddtodd.ferrara@standardheating.com
612-436-2351
July 1, 2018
Garcia, Jilljbgarcia3@aol.comApril 14, 2018
Kozak, Andrewkozak@nsamn.com
612-379-1411
July 1, 2018
Lickness, Barbarablickness@yahoo.comJuly 1, 2018
Metge, Janasingdancesavetheworld@gmail.comMarch 26, 2018
Newborn, Tonitdnewborn@gmail.comJune 1, 2018
Perry, Mattmattp@pobox.com
612-839-3320
March 12, 2019
Rubenstein, Andreaajrrubens@aol.comMay 10, 2018
Street, Aaronaaron.street@gmail.comMay 5, 2018
vacancy  

Committee Coordinator:
Diana Armstrong, (612) 673-2371
diana.armstrong@minneapolismn.gov

Last updated Sep 11, 2017

QUICK LINKS

Home

Contact us

Email updates

Find a service

About this site

For employees

Accessibility:
For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats, contact 311.
People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000.
TTY users can call 612-673-2157 or 612-673-2626.

Para asistencia 612-673-2700, Yog xav tau kev pab, hu 612-637-2800, Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500. 

CONNECT

311 call center

TTY relay service

 

facebook25x25 twitter25x25 youtube25x25 Minneapolis311icon logo tv 14 footer icon image linkedin_32x32




mpls-logo-white120