Minneapolis Charter Commissioners

 

Commissioners

Contact Info

Term Expires

Clegg, Barry - Chair

barry@bfclegg.com
612-986-4889

May 1, 2015

Sandberg, Jan - Vice Chai

jfschartercomm@comcast.net

July 1, 2014

Schwarzkopf, Lyall, Secretary

612-824-9293

May 10, 2014

Cohen, Dan

cohendan1@msn.com
612-374-1530

May 4, 2015

Connell, Corbin

corbinconnell@gmail.com

May 10, 2014

Ferrara, Todd

todd.ferrara@standardheating.com
612-436-2351

July 1, 2014

Garcia, Jill

jbgarcia3@aol.com  

April 14, 2018

Heinle, Denny (DJ)

dj.heinle@tkda.com

July 1, 2014

Johnson, Natonia

johnson4d2@gmail.com

March 22, 2015

Kozak, Andrew

kozaknsa@mn.com

July 1, 2014

Lickness, Barbara

blickness@yahoo.com

July 1, 2014

Metge, Jana

singdancesavetheworld@gmail.com

March 26, 2018

Peltola, Jeffrey

jahp2691@yahoo.com

May 10, 2014

Rice, Devin

DevinPatrickRice@yahoo.com
 

June 1, 2014

Rubenstein, Andrea

andrea.rubenstein@aol.com

May 10, 2014

Contact: Peggy Menshek
Phone: 
(612) 673-2287
Email: peggy.menshek@minneapolismn.gov

Last updated Apr. 17, 2014